i saw in my settings this text:
Last Session Purge
never
Forum
what are sessions
Poster
Body
Posted 5 years ago
Poster
Body
Posted 5 years ago
I’ve been wondering why its in our settings
Poster
Body
Posted 5 years ago
Maybe they forgot to hide it or take it out.
Poster
Body
Posted 5 years ago
Its there to check which devices are signed into your account.
Poster
Body
Posted 5 years ago
it's different browsers you played ReeliChat on and you can clear them if you want.