Forum
energy
Poster
Body
Posted 5 years ago
will users keep their cubes and items or no
Poster
Body
Posted 5 years ago
Energy said that after the site leaves public beta everything will be reset except accounts. So yes you lose everything except some name snipes you've sniped
Poster
Body
Posted 5 years ago
Wow i only have 55 Cubes I'm sad that I'm gonna lose everything and the Cubes but who cares at least we can just recreate our accounts again after beta is out and when our account's will be deleted!